Cassandra Paolucci

Location:

Toronto, ON

Member since:

April 15, 2013

Introduction

My name is Cassandra Paolucci. I am 28. I live in Toronto. I am studying the Italian language. I love to travel to Italy and cooking Italian foods.

Come mai hai deciso di unirti a noi? (Why have you decided to join us?) You can respond in English or better yet, in Italian.

I want to meet a group of Italian speaking people that have the same passion for the language as I do.

Il tuo legame italiano più forte? A) paese natia/lingua madre B) i genitori C) parenti/amici/sposo o sposa D) viaggi E) qualche anno di studio (What would you say is your strongest tie to Italian?)

My father is Italian I have been teaching myself Italian with BYKI software and other internet use. My aunt lives in Ostia, Roma and I visit her to learn the culture.

Sign in to post a Greeting.

    Contributi degli iscritti

    CAD3.00 per evento

    This covers: La gestione del gruppo meetup, depositi per le prenotazioni, l'abbonamento.

    Payment is accepted using:

    • Cash or check - “Ti prego di dare la cifra richiesta ($3.00/evento) direttamente all'organizzatore all'inizio dell'evento.

    Your organizer will refund you if:

    • - un membro paga un evento e l'evento viene cancellato. - un membro paga la cifra annuale e durante l'anno viene chiuso il Gruppo Meetup. La cifra rimborsata rappresenterà i mesi restanti dell'iscrizione.

    Sign up

    Meetup members, Log in

    By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy