Welcome!

This group is for Japanese speakers of all levels in Westchester County to come together and practice while having fun.  Although inactive from 2011 to the beginning of 2015, let's work together to have events and enjoy the Japanese language!

We have weekly conversation meetings, alternating between Thursday in Hartsdale and Saturday in White Plains.  We also have non-conversation special events on occasion.

We're 177 Japanese Speakers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, July 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Lets meet for dinner and conversation every other Thursdays at 7:00 PM

    5 Japanese Speakers attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 6:15 PM

    Let's have an every other Saturday chat in Japanese!

    2 Japanese Speakers attending
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    Lets meet for dinner and conversation every other Thursdays at 7:00 PM

    4 Japanese Speakers attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 6:15 PM

    Let's have an every other Saturday chat in Japanese!

    1 Japanese Speakers attending
  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 7:00 PM

    Lets meet for dinner and conversation every other Thursdays at 7:00 PM

    1 Japanese Speakers attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 6:15 PM

    Let's have an every other Saturday chat in Japanese!

    0 Japanese Speakers attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    Lets meet for dinner and conversation every other Thursdays at 7:00 PM

    1 Japanese Speakers attending
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 6:15 PM

    Let's have an every other Saturday chat in Japanese!

    1 Japanese Speakers attending
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    Lets meet for dinner and conversation every other Thursdays at 7:00 PM

    1 Japanese Speakers attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 6:15 PM

    Let's have an every other Saturday chat in Japanese!

    1 Japanese Speakers attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Lets meet for dinner and conversation every other Thursdays at 7:00 PM

    1 Japanese Speakers attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 6:15 PM

    Let's have an every other Saturday chat in Japanese!

    1 Japanese Speakers attending
  • Thursday, September 24, 2015 7:00 PM

    Lets meet for dinner and conversation every other Thursdays at 7:00 PM

    1 Japanese Speakers attending
  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 6:15 PM

    Let's have an every other Saturday chat in Japanese!

    1 Japanese Speakers attending
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Lets meet for dinner and conversation every other Thursdays at 7:00 PM

    1 Japanese Speakers attending
  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 6:15 PM

    Let's have an every other Saturday chat in Japanese!

    1 Japanese Speakers attending
  • Thursday, October 22, 2015 7:00 PM

    Lets meet for dinner and conversation every other Thursdays at 7:00 PM

    1 Japanese Speakers attending
  • Saturday, October 31, 2015 6:15 PM

    Let's have an every other Saturday chat in Japanese!

    1 Japanese Speakers attending
  • Thursday, November 5, 2015 7:00 PM

    Lets meet for dinner and conversation every other Thursdays at 7:00 PM

    1 Japanese Speakers attending
  • Saturday, November 14, 2015 6:15 PM

    Let's have an every other Saturday chat in Japanese!

    1 Japanese Speakers attending
 
Founded Mar 27, 2006

Organizers:

Max, F. J. Chu
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy