Seek housemate to share beautiful 2200sqf home in Southwest Austin

From: Alice-Michou
Sent on: Monday, June 24, 2013 10:02 AM

Seek clean, non smoking, responsible Professional, retiree, or full time student for 9 months lease or longer.

FOR RENT:
Nice, private, furnished, garden view room

Semi-Private bath
In a 3 bed 2.5 bath house

Community Olympic size swimming pool
Washer & Dryer
Landscaped, fully fenced & shaded backyard with covered patio and ceiling fan
Ready to move-in

LOCATION: 
South West Austin, with access to Mopac (nearby)
Minutes from Free Scale, ACC campus, Torchys, Kerby Lane, HEB,
Alamo Drafthouse, three fitness centers & a neighborhood park 

15 minutes to downtown, 20 minutes to UT-Campus

TERMS:
$600 rent all bills paid ABP
Includes high-speed wireless internet 
Term of lease negotiable (9-12 months)
Standardized application
Background/credit check $35 
Deposit $600

ABOUT ME:
I'm female, Travel Professional and (French) Language Teacher. Non smoker, social drinker.

I am respectful, easy-going, very social and keep a busy schedule. I have a nice and comfortable living areas where I like to occasionally entertain friends.

The other housemate is a small, well behaved, well groomed Tibetan Terrier who spend most of his time on the porch, out in the garden.

 

Cleanliness is important to me. I expect that we each pick up after ourselves in all common living areas and especially in the kitchen since I cook often and like having a clean work space and dishes to start with. 

ABOUT THE HOUSE:
The house has two stories with high ceilings, giving it a comfortable,  open feel.

You will have your own bedroom with ceiling fan and central A/C throughout the house.

If you are interested, Contact  [address removed], or call (and leave a message at All Lines Travel ) to Michou : [masked] for an application.

 

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy