addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Sarah

Location:

New York, NY

Member since:

July 28, 2012

What do you like to do for fun?

Go to the movies, hang out with friends, go out for food or try a new cuisine. I would like to be more involved with charity work.

What's your idea of an adventure?

Pushing my boundaries. Actually getting up the nerve to do an open mic again. Go ziplining, finally! Learn how to kayak and hopefully meet some great people along the way. My idea of a an adventure is something I wouldn't normally do on an everyday basis. However some of the greatest life adventures I have had were everyday interactions with people.

What do you prefer? Wine, beer, or something harder (or perhaps soda or water instead)?

When going out I could have a beer or wine, either one. If its a hot day I prefer water over soda. I don't drink a lot of soda but when I do I prefer Sprite over Coke. If i'm going out to starbucks I prefer Latte over coffee. Hopefully that helps :)

Introduction

Hi My name is Sarah. I am 28 years old. I am orginally from Long Island, NY but now reside in NJ. I am a teacher and I am going to enter my second year teaching at Bergen Community College. I love to go out and meet new people and have fun :)


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy