add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Phillip H.


Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Member since:

April 5, 2013

Are you a working professional, student, self-employed or other?

Recent graduate from medical school. Now working as a dermatologist. My wife recently graduated from a Pharmacy Administration PhD program. She is now assistant professor at a pharmacy school.

Which industry do you work in/what are you studying?

Medicine (Dermatology). Recently graduated from residency. Wife is an assistant professor at a Pharmacy School. She recently graduated from a Pharmacy Administration, PhD program and is a licensed pharmacist.

What ethnicity are you? (Please be specific. Asian is not an answer)

Taiwanese (Chinese) American. Wife is Taiwanese.

What type of events would you like to see appear in our group?

Tennis. Hangouts. Social gatherings. Karaoke. Game nights. Eating.

Do you accept our NO FLAKE Policy where 2 No Shows equals a warning, and finally, automatic removal from the group?



My wife and I are both recent graduates and I am currently working as a dermatologist and my wife is working as a pharmacy professor. We just moved to LA area a few years ago and would love to meet some new people to hang out with.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy