addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

More Recipes

From: Cricket L.
Sent on: Friday, August 17, 2012 1:24 PM

Here are some more raw food recipes from a potluck but I don't remember which one.

Enjoy!  I apologize for the last message.  I don't think the links worked, they should be better in this one.  If they don't work you can go to the website www.livinghiho.com and search for the recipe or copy and paste the link into your browser.

hugs

cricket

 

 

Chili Veggie Stew http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/chili-veggie-stew

Festive Fall Salad http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/festive-fall-salad

Potato Chips http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/potato-chips-0

I Can't Believe It's Not Waldorf Salad http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/i-cant-believe-its-not-waldorf-salad

Zippity Do Da Coleslaw http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/zippity-do-da-coleslaw

Mock Salmon Pate http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/mock-salmon-pate-wi-walnuts

Celery Soup http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/celery-soup

Sweet Broccoli Salad http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/sweet-broccoli-salad
a favorite through the years

Fettuccini Alfredo http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/fettuccini-alfredo

Raw Spinach Dip http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/raw-spinach-dip

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy