addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Recipes from Potluck added to website

From: Cricket L.
Sent on: Thursday, March 14, 2013 10:38 AM

Hi Meetup friends,

I've added 3 months worth of recipes to the web site www.livinghiho.com

I am getting caught up so once I get through the back log you will get the recipes from the potluck by the following Monday.

 

You can find the list on the "Blog" page at www.livinghiho.com  or below

 

January Recipes

Corn Chowder  http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/corn-chowder-0
Mock Turkey Loaf  http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/mock-turkey-loaf

Sweet and Sour Avocado http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/sweet-and-sour-avocado

Lentil Salad http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/lentil-salad

Yam and Apple Salad http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/yam-and-apple-salad

Chocolate Thing http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/chocolate-thing

Party Carrot Cake  http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/party-carrot-cake

Not Sure What Month

Sauerkraut Salad    http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/sauerkraut-salad

Teff Cookies  http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/teff-cookies


Lentil Veggie Salad http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/lentil-veggie-salad


Alissa Cohen Mayonaise  http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/alissa-cohen-mayonaise


Creamy Chopped Cauliflower Salad http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/creamy-chopped-cauliflower-salad


Another Month
Beet and Radish Salad http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/beet-and-radish-salad

Colored Pepper and Mango Explosion  http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/colored-pepper-and-mango-explosion

Apple Orange Nut Pudding  http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/apple-orange-nut-pudding

Raw Tacos http://www.livinghiho.com/recipe/raw-tacos

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy