Carrie B.

Location:

Pittsburgh, PA
Hometown: Amity, PA

Member since:

August 30, 2013

What other, non-dog-related activities/hobbies do you enjoy?

Being outdoors, socializing, meeting new people and playing with our son.

What is your dog's breed, name, sex, and age?

Rottweiler, Gracie Mae, female and 4.

What types of activities do you enjoy most with your dog?

Taking walks through the park & creeks. Playing ball.

What area(s) of Pittsburgh are most convenient for you to attend meetups? Downtown/North Shore? East End? South Hills? North Hills? Western Suburbs? Allegheny Valley? Mon Valley?

Very versatile, don't mind travel. We are in between North Shore and North Hills.

What's the silliest (craziest, most destructive, most idiotic) thing your dog has ever done?

No answer yet

Introduction

My husband, Chris and I would be attending together. I'm an activities director, Chris is an electrician. We have 1 son, Braden who is 10 months and 2 dogs; Gracie (Rottweiler) and Bella (Rat Terrier).


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy