Marissa F.

Location:

Gibsonia, PA

Member since:

April 3, 2014

What other, non-dog-related activities/hobbies do you enjoy?

Painting, Fish Tanks, Outdoors, Festivals

What is your dog's breed, name, sex, and age?

Maximus Decimus Meridius. Great Dane. 5 months. Male

What types of activities do you enjoy most with your dog?

Training, Playing, Cuddling

What area(s) of Pittsburgh are most convenient for you to attend meetups? Downtown/North Shore? East End? South Hills? North Hills? Western Suburbs? Allegheny Valley? Mon Valley?

North Hills

What's the silliest (craziest, most destructive, most idiotic) thing your dog has ever done?

He chases his tail. We had to leave one day this week actually, for around 8 hours. We had someone lined up to come over and let him out midday, but they had to cancel. By the time my parents had gotten to my house around 6 he had torn a hole in his cage and was freely roaming about the house. He pooped and peed on the floor of course. But he did not tear up anything! He is such a great dog.

Introduction

Hello, My name is Marissa. My husband Mike and I live in Gibsonia with out two daughters. We have a 5 months old Great Dane, Maximus.


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy