kelly d.

Location:

Pittsburgh, PA

Member since:

July 10, 2011

Networks

What other, non-dog-related activities/hobbies do you enjoy?

I enjoy golfing, tennis, and walking, hiking, and jogging.

What is your dog's breed, name, sex, and age?

Bentley is a male, seven month old golden doodle.

What types of activities do you enjoy most with your dog?

He loves to swim and will play in a rain puddle if necessary. He is a clown, and is so much fun. Any activity is a treat.

What area(s) of Pittsburgh are most convenient for you to attend meetups? Downtown/North Shore? East End? South Hills? North Hills? Western Suburbs? Allegheny Valley? Mon Valley?

any area is fine. I live east of pittsburgh, but work in the north, so anywhere is fine.

What's the silliest (craziest, most destructive, most idiotic) thing your dog has ever done?

He and my two daughters went to the park. He loves the water so much, and was playing in the pond there. He saw another dog coming and was hoping to play with it. My daughter knew he would take off so she put his leash back on. At the moment, bentley took off...my daughter was airborne...and landed on top of her sister face down in the mud. he was in trouble that day...lol

Introduction

Hi my name is Kelly, and have a 7 month old golden doodle, who loves to play!!! I have been in pittsburgh my entire life, and am very happy to have found this meetup group! Looking forward to meeting you all!!


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy