Paris S.

Location:

Concord, NC

Member since:

February 21, 2014

When is your Birthday? (Females you don't have to give us the year)

05/02/1958

Why would you like to join our group?

As I viewed you website it seemed so enjoyable and the many advantages that you offer! I love dancing and need to get back in to the swing of things doing me for a change!

Have you Salsa Before?

Yes I have. I used to attend classes downtown and I would go to the clubs where it was Salsa dancing only! Love it. I am a fast learner.

Are you available to participate in group activities?

This would depend on the time as I have a job working as substitute teacher and have two daughters 13 and 15 I attend too.

Give us some information about yourself

I am a native of Charlotte. Very well known for my dancing here and I work and have worked in the communities of Charlotte teacher children all over. I am a mom of two biological children Ebony and Aaron who are both grown. I am an adoptive mom of two beautiful young ladies ages 13 and 15, the grandmother of three beautiful grandchildren Amina, Little Aaron, and Christian our newest member in the family. I love working with children which is my purpose in life. I work with children teaching cultural arts. Have a dynamic African drum troupe who have traveled in many Cultural Arts Events.

Introduction

I am an energetic person who love being in a positive atmosphere. Dancing has always been one of my passion and it has always been a hobby for me this is why I enjoy it so much!!!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy