eft and loa tinight - fre e

From: Lorna L.
Sent on: Wednesday, April 1, 2009 3:12 PM
Hi everyone,

If you've been curious about Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT)
and how it can help you fully benefit from the principles of
Law of Attraction, I have good news.

Taylor Coburn, a fellow Meetup group organizer,
will be interviewing Emotional Freedom Technique and
Law of Attraction coaches Anitta Carr and Carol Davies
this evening, during a LIVE 60-minute teleseminar.

* * * Here's Their Small Request * * *

Rather than have the "content" come out of their heads
this evening at 5pm PST/7pm CST/8pm EST,
they decided to let you ask the questions.

So, if you could ask them ANY question you wanted about how to clear
emotional blocks and negative thoughts to attract abundance
into your life effortlessly, what  would your question be?

Here's your chance to ask them directly and get registerd for
the call tonight April 1, 2009
(starts promptly according to www.Time.gov).

Click the link below:

After your question gets submitted, you'll find out how
to get phone access to Carol and Anitta for their LIVE
teleseminar, tonight at 5pm PST/7pm CST/8pm EST.
Lorna Sophia

Law of Attraction direct to your cell phone -
"What you think about, you'll bring about!"
Moving You From Stuck to Results -
Subscribe to our fr ee law of attraction newsletter.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy