addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Do you hail from Hogwart's? Commute from the Shire? Think of Gotham City as your kinda town? Are you passionate about fantasy, science fiction, RPG's, LARP'ing, comics, pulps, and other forms of High Weirdness? Looking for a Knoxville hub to revel in all of the above and more? A group to show you where the action is, keep your spell books charged, and TARDIS in tune between DragonCons and the like?

You've come home.

Book clubs! Games of the board and RPG varieties! Movie outings! Zombie preparation seminars! (Well, one day....) That's sometimes just in one week!

Join up. If you don't, I can't be responsible if the muggles win.

We're 171 Nerds

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, July 30, 2016 5:00 PM

    Saturday Knights

    8 Nerds attending
  • Friday, August 5, 2016 8:00 PM

    Games at Greens

    2 Nerds attending
  • Saturday, August 6, 2016 5:00 PM

    Saturday Knights

    1 Nerds attending
  • Saturday, August 13, 2016 5:00 PM

    Saturday Knights

    1 Nerds attending
  • Friday, August 19, 2016 8:00 PM

    Games at Greens

    1 Nerds attending
  • Saturday, August 20, 2016 5:00 PM

    Saturday Knights

    1 Nerds attending
  • Saturday, August 27, 2016 5:00 PM

    Saturday Knights

    1 Nerds attending
  • Friday, September 2, 2016 8:00 PM

    Games at Greens

    1 Nerds attending
  • Saturday, September 3, 2016 5:00 PM

    Saturday Knights

    1 Nerds attending
  • Saturday, September 10, 2016 5:00 PM

    Saturday Knights

    1 Nerds attending
  • Friday, September 16, 2016 8:00 PM

    Games at Greens

    1 Nerds attending
  • Saturday, September 17, 2016 5:00 PM

    Saturday Knights

    1 Nerds attending
  • Saturday, September 24, 2016 5:00 PM

    Saturday Knights

    1 Nerds attending
  • Friday, September 30, 2016 8:00 PM

    Games at Greens

    1 Nerds attending
  • Saturday, October 1, 2016 5:00 PM

    Saturday Knights

    1 Nerds attending
  • Saturday, October 8, 2016 5:00 PM

    Saturday Knights

    1 Nerds attending
  • Friday, October 14, 2016 8:00 PM

    Games at Greens

    1 Nerds attending
  • Saturday, October 15, 2016 5:00 PM

    Saturday Knights

    1 Nerds attending
  • Saturday, October 22, 2016 5:00 PM

    Saturday Knights

    1 Nerds attending
  • Friday, October 28, 2016 8:00 PM

    Games at Greens

    1 Nerds attending
 
Founded Jul 11, 2013

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Admiral Howdy, Captain Howdy, Monica
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy