Are you laid back?  Easy going?

Looking to do something outside of the bar scene?
Looking to explore a variety of activities?

Then this group is for you!

We have regular host(ess)es who post various events.  We partner with groups like LSN & Phoenix Movie Bears to bring the community together.  We post community events
such as Rainbow Festival & monthly dances.  We list free events around the Valley for those who may be interested in getting out. 
We have events on BOTH the West Side of the Valley AND the East Side of the Valley

Join us in socializing & exploring what the world around us has to offer!

"Strangers are just friends waiting to happen."
~ Author Unknown

We're 686 Socializers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, August 28, 2015 7:30 PM

    Movie Night at LSN

    1 Socializers attending
  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 10:30 AM

    Monthly Mesa Coffee

    2 Socializers attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 10:00 PM

    Midnight Bingo @ Casino Arizona [101 & McKellips]

    7 Socializers attending
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 7:30 PM

    Movie Night at LSN

    1 Socializers attending
  • Sunday, October 18, 2015 11:30 AM

    Rainbows Festival (Looking for a HOST)

    5 Socializers attending
  • Friday, October 23, 2015 7:30 PM

    Movie Night at LSN

    1 Socializers attending
  • Friday, November 27, 2015 7:30 PM

    Movie Night at LSN

    1 Socializers attending
  • Friday, December 25, 2015 7:30 PM

    Movie Night at LSN

    1 Socializers attending
  • Friday, January 22, 2016 7:30 PM

    Movie Night at LSN

    1 Socializers attending
  • Friday, February 26, 2016 7:30 PM

    Movie Night at LSN

    1 Socializers attending
  • Friday, March 25, 2016 7:30 PM

    Movie Night at LSN

    1 Socializers attending
  • Friday, April 22, 2016 7:30 PM

    Movie Night at LSN

    1 Socializers attending
  • Friday, May 27, 2016 7:30 PM

    Movie Night at LSN

    1 Socializers attending
  • Friday, June 24, 2016 7:30 PM

    Movie Night at LSN

    1 Socializers attending
  • Friday, July 22, 2016 7:30 PM

    Movie Night at LSN

    1 Socializers attending
  • Friday, August 26, 2016 7:30 PM

    Movie Night at LSN

    1 Socializers attending
 
Founded Sep 2, 2011

Organizers:

Kelly B and 7 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy