Are you laid back?  Easy going?

Looking to do something outside of the bar scene?
Looking to explore a variety of activities?

Then this group is for you!

We have regular host(ess)es who post various events.  We partner with groups like LSN & Phoenix Movie Bears to bring the community together.  We post community events
such as Rainbow Festival & monthly dances.  We list free events around the Valley for those who may be interested in getting out. 
We have events on BOTH the West Side of the Valley AND the East Side of the Valley

Join us in socializing & exploring what the world around us has to offer!

Strangers are just friends waiting to happen.
~ Author Unknown

We're 667 Socializers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 8:00 AM

    Free Day at Desert Botanical Garden

    1 Socializers attending
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 7:30 PM

    Movie Night at LSN

    1 Socializers attending
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 10:30 AM

    Monthly Mesa Coffee

    1 Socializers attending
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2015 8:00 AM

    Free Day at Desert Botanical Garden

    0 Socializers attending
  • Friday, May 22, 2015 7:30 PM

    Movie Night at LSN

    1 Socializers attending
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 10:30 AM

    Monthly Mesa Coffee

    1 Socializers attending
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015 8:00 AM

    Free Day at Desert Botanical Garden

    0 Socializers attending
  • Friday, June 26, 2015 7:30 PM

    Movie Night at LSN

    1 Socializers attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 10:30 AM

    Monthly Mesa Coffee

    1 Socializers attending
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 8:00 AM

    Free Day at Desert Botanical Garden

    0 Socializers attending
  • Friday, July 24, 2015 7:30 PM

    Movie Night at LSN

    1 Socializers attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 10:30 AM

    Monthly Mesa Coffee

    1 Socializers attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 8:00 AM

    Free Day at Desert Botanical Garden

    1 Socializers attending
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 7:30 PM

    Movie Night at LSN

    1 Socializers attending
  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 10:30 AM

    Monthly Mesa Coffee

    1 Socializers attending
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 7:30 PM

    Movie Night at LSN

    1 Socializers attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 10:30 AM

    Monthly Mesa Coffee

    1 Socializers attending
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2015 8:00 AM

    Free Day at Desert Botanical Garden

    1 Socializers attending
  • Friday, October 23, 2015 7:30 PM

    Movie Night at LSN

    1 Socializers attending
  • Sunday, October 25, 2015 10:30 AM

    Monthly Mesa Coffee

    1 Socializers attending
 
Founded Sep 2, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Beth Trenchard and 7 more…
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy