addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Meet with other members and supporters of your local Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender Community. Allies welcome as well! Gather to share, make friends, support one another and socialize.

We're 1,051 LGBTQA Friends

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, June 9, 2016 7:00 PM

    LGBT Toastmaster Club

    1 LGBTQA Friends attending
  • Friday, June 10, 2016 8:00 AM

    Gay Business Networking

    1 LGBTQA Friends attending
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016 4:30 PM

    Ann Arbor Rainbow Book Club

    1 LGBTQA Friends attending
  • Thursday, June 23, 2016 7:00 PM

    LGBT Toastmaster Club

    1 LGBTQA Friends attending
  • Sunday, June 26, 2016 11:30 AM

    Meet & Greet Brunch

    2 LGBTQA Friends attending
  • Friday, July 8, 2016 8:00 AM

    Gay Business Networking

    1 LGBTQA Friends attending
  • Sunday, July 10, 2016 4:30 PM

    Ann Arbor Rainbow Book Club

    1 LGBTQA Friends attending
  • Thursday, July 14, 2016 7:00 PM

    LGBT Toastmaster Club

    1 LGBTQA Friends attending
  • Sunday, July 24, 2016 11:30 AM

    Meet & Greet Brunch

    1 LGBTQA Friends attending
  • Thursday, July 28, 2016 7:00 PM

    LGBT Toastmaster Club

    1 LGBTQA Friends attending
  • Thursday, August 11, 2016 7:00 PM

    LGBT Toastmaster Club

    1 LGBTQA Friends attending
  • Friday, August 12, 2016 8:00 AM

    Gay Business Networking

    1 LGBTQA Friends attending
  • Sunday, August 14, 2016 4:30 PM

    Ann Arbor Rainbow Book Club

    1 LGBTQA Friends attending
  • Thursday, August 25, 2016 7:00 PM

    LGBT Toastmaster Club

    1 LGBTQA Friends attending
  • Sunday, August 28, 2016 11:30 AM

    Meet & Greet Brunch

    1 LGBTQA Friends attending
  • Thursday, September 8, 2016 7:00 PM

    LGBT Toastmaster Club

    1 LGBTQA Friends attending
  • Friday, September 9, 2016 8:00 AM

    Gay Business Networking

    1 LGBTQA Friends attending
  • Sunday, September 11, 2016 4:30 PM

    Ann Arbor Rainbow Book Club

    1 LGBTQA Friends attending
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016 7:00 PM

    LGBT Toastmaster Club

    1 LGBTQA Friends attending
  • Sunday, September 25, 2016 11:30 AM

    Meet & Greet Brunch

    1 LGBTQA Friends attending
 
Founded Oct 8, 2008

Organizers:

Sarah Ross, Voratima
Contact
We're about:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy