addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Fwd: Wednesday Night: Town Hall with Judge Jim Gray & Special Guest Rob Kampia MMP

From: bruce
Sent on: Tuesday, June 12, 2012 6:17 AM


--------

Wednesday Night: Town Hall with Judge Jim Gray 
& Special Guest Rob Kampia, Executive Director of
the Marijuana Policy Project


Wednesday, June 13, 2012
6:00 PM PDT/  7:00 PM MDT/  8:00 PM CDT/  9:00 PM EDT

Please join Judge Jim Gray, Libertarian Party vice presidential nominee, for an online town hall Wednesday evening, 9 p.m. EDT/ 6 p.m. PDT.

Joining Judge Gray is special guest Rob Kampia, co-founder and executive director of the Marijuana Policy Project, the largest nonprofit organization in the U.S. that is solely dedicated to ending cannabis prohibition.

This town hall will be featured on Vokle.com. To ask questions via video or text, simply sign into your Facebook account or sign up for a Vokle account. If you just want to watch the town hall, go to  www.GaryJohnson2012.com.







These informal online video chats are an excellent opportunity to exchange ideas regarding important issues of the day, and we urge you to participate if you can.

Again, go to www.GaryJohnson2012.com Wednesday evening for what I am sure will be a great discussion.
        
Hope to see you online!

Judge Jim Gray



Follow Judge Jim Gray:       Follow Gov. Gary Johnson:       

                                                       Make A Contribution
                                               



This message was sent to [address removed] from:

Gary Johnson 2012 | 731 E. South Temple | Salt Lake City, UT 84102, USA

Unsubscribe

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy