Interested in the Libertarian movement in the District of Columbia? If you're a resident of Washington, DC who believes in lower taxes, smaller government join us and learn about our constant activities.

 

We're 286 Libertarians

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, September 17, 2014 7:00 PM

    Constitution Day

    1 Libertarians attending
  • Thursday, September 18, 2014 7:00 PM

    Mayoral debate

    2 Libertarians attending
  • Saturday, September 20, 2014 2:00 PM

    Bruce Majors speaks at DC State Fair

    2 Libertarians attending
  • Saturday, September 20, 2014 5:00 PM

    Libertarian Party national headquaters open house

    3 Libertarians attending
  • Saturday, September 27, 2014 11:00 AM

    Hillcrest Luncheon

    2 Libertarians attending
  • Sunday, September 28, 2014 7:00 PM

    Mayoral Debate Excluding Libertarians

    1 Libertarians attending
  • Thursday, October 2, 2014 7:00 PM

    NPR Mayoral Forum - no invite yet

    1 Libertarians attending
  • Tuesday, October 21, 2014 6:30 PM

    Mayoral debate including Libertarian

    1 Libertarians attending
  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:00 PM

    Libertarian Mensa

    1 Libertarians attending
  • Wednesday, December 10, 2014 7:00 PM

    Libertarian Mensa

    1 Libertarians attending
  • Wednesday, January 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    Libertarian Mensa

    1 Libertarians attending
  • Wednesday, February 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Libertarian Mensa

    1 Libertarians attending
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Libertarian Mensa

    1 Libertarians attending
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Libertarian Mensa

    1 Libertarians attending
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    Libertarian Mensa

    1 Libertarians attending
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Libertarian Mensa

    1 Libertarians attending
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Libertarian Mensa

    1 Libertarians attending
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Libertarian Mensa

    1 Libertarians attending
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Libertarian Mensa

    1 Libertarians attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Washington D.C. Libertarian Meetup

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Washington D.C. Libertarian Meetup http://photos2.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/3/7/a/2/global_371834242.jpeg
Founded Oct 3, 2007
20071003

Organizer:

bruce

This Meetup is community funded

$1.50/month

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs

Voluntary

Members are not required to pay dues, but are encouraged to chip in.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each month.

Our Sponsors

  • Bruce Majors, Keller Williams RealEstate

    Free information on available sales and rentals.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy