The Austin Linux Meetup Message Board › Sun VirtualBox Webinar

Sun VirtualBox Webinar

Bob C.
bob_carnaghi
Austin, TX
Post #: 56
Folks:

Here are some particulars of a VirtualBox webinar that I received notification for:

"The event happens live before a worldwide web audience, and we'll
take questions throughout the session, so come along!

"WHO: Andy Hall, VirtualBox Product Manager and the team

"WHAT: VirtualBox Live Show

"WHEN: June 3, 2009, 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 15:00 UTC/GMT
(The presentation will be approximately 45 minutes long, followed
by Q&A.)

"WHERE: Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your
own office.

"WHY: If you need a fast, easy and flexible enterprise-class
virtualization solution, you won't want to miss this webinar on the
world's most popular open source virtualization software."

You can register here

cool - Bob Carnaghi
Powered by mvnForum

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy