We're a Meetup group for people who are interesting in exploring Tantra, and in connecting with one-another in a safe, loving, fun, intimate, non sexual environment.

Come and join us!

We're 633 London Tantrikas

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, January 2, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, February 6, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, March 6, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, April 3, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, May 1, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, June 5, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, July 3, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, September 4, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, October 2, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, November 6, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, December 4, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
 
Founded Mar 4, 2008

Organizer:

Paul Pradip
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy