We're a Meetup group for people who are interesting in exploring Tantra, and in connecting with one-another in a safe, loving, fun, intimate, non sexual environment.

Come and join us!

We're 655 London Tantrikas

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, October 25, 2014 6:30 PM

    Naked Yoga Saturdays in October - November

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Saturday, November 1, 2014 6:30 PM

    Naked Yoga Saturdays in October - November

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, November 7, 2014 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Saturday, November 8, 2014 9:30 AM

    Naked Yoga Weekend Urban Retreat (Non-residential)

    2 London Tantrikas attending
  • Saturday, November 8, 2014 6:30 PM

    Naked Yoga Saturdays in October - November

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Saturday, November 15, 2014 6:30 PM

    Naked Yoga Saturdays in October - November

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Saturday, November 22, 2014 6:30 PM

    Naked Yoga Saturdays in October - November

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Saturday, November 29, 2014 6:30 PM

    Naked Yoga Saturdays in October - November

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, December 5, 2014 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, January 2, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, February 6, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, March 6, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, April 3, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, May 1, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, June 5, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, July 3, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, September 4, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, October 2, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
 
The London Tantra Connections Meetup http://photos3.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/3/0/5/9/global_15132377.jpeg
Founded Mar 4, 2008
20080304

Organizer:

Paul Pradip
Contact

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy