addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

We're a Meetup group for people who are interesting in exploring Tantra, and in connecting with one-another in a safe, loving, fun, intimate, non sexual environment.

Come and join us!

We're 510 London Tantrikas

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, June 3, 2016 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, July 1, 2016 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, August 5, 2016 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, September 2, 2016 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, October 7, 2016 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, November 4, 2016 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, December 2, 2016 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, January 6, 2017 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, February 3, 2017 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, March 3, 2017 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, May 5, 2017 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
 
Founded Mar 4, 2008

Organizer:

Paul Pradip
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy