addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

We're a Meetup group for people who are interesting in exploring Tantra, and in connecting with one-another in a safe, loving, fun, intimate, non sexual environment.

Come and join us!

We're 707 London Tantrikas

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, December 9, 2016 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    2 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, December 23, 2016 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, December 30, 2016 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, January 6, 2017 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, January 13, 2017 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, January 27, 2017 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, February 3, 2017 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, February 10, 2017 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, February 17, 2017 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, February 24, 2017 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, March 3, 2017 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, March 10, 2017 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, March 17, 2017 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, March 24, 2017 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, March 31, 2017 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, April 21, 2017 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
 
Founded Mar 4, 2008

Organizer:

Kimaya
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy