We're a Meetup group for people who are interesting in exploring Tantra, and in connecting with one-another in a safe, loving, fun, intimate, non sexual environment.

Come and join us!

We're 622 London Tantrikas

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 6:15 PM

    Naked Yoga Saturdays in January

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015 12:00 PM

    Naked Yoga Wednesday Lunchtimes in January

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, February 6, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015 6:15 PM

    Naked Yoga Saturdays in January

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, March 6, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, April 3, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, May 1, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, June 5, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, July 3, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, September 4, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, October 2, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, November 6, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, December 4, 2015 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
  • Friday, January 1, 2016 9:30 AM

    Kundalini Yoga - Weekly Open Class

    1 London Tantrikas attending
 
Founded Mar 4, 2008

Organizer:

Paul Pradip
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy