addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Fergus M.

Location:

London
Hometown: Dublin

Member since:

December 11, 2012

Networks

Please introduce yourself.

Hi, my name is Fergus, I am a 39 y/o Irish male. I am living in London for over 20 years and absolutely love this town. I am single for over 4 years and would now like to begin dating again. I have never been married neither do I have any children. I love the great out doors and I also try to remain in a general fit condition. I often go for runs, walks ,or swims and try to raise moneys for charities by doing so. I am six feet tall. have light brown hair with blue eyes. I am very new to this and feel that it so much better than cyber dating. although I have never tried that either. its just that i like the thought of meeting new people rather than looking into a screen. : )

Introduction

No introduction yet


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy