Tina-Eileen J.



Member since:

June 25, 2012

What's your state of veganness (i.e. how vegan are you)?

I am totally Vegan - wish it was not so hard to find Vegan products - there is not enough Vegan shops.... (I cannot shop online)

Favourite foods?

Whole Earth Organic Crunchy Peanut Butter!! Most of my food is home made, I like being creative with my meals.

Favourite London restaurants?

I have never eaten out - but would like to try!! I have (sadly) never been to a Vegan restaurant,

What is the most common or silliest thing people ask you about not eating meat?

Do you not miss it?? Erm.... NO!!

What do you hope to get by coming to meetups?

I would like to meet people - to socialie and meet people who understand my beliefs on Veganism.


My name is Tina-Eileen, but I prefer to be called "Nana" I am 27 years old. I have been unwell for rather a long time and registered as disabled so currently unable to work My greatest joys come from reading, writing and Starbucks coffee!! x x


GBP5.00 /year (suggested)

This covers: Third party costs incurred by the group (but not Meetup.com's "organiser dues").

Payment is accepted using:

  • PayPal

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Our Sponsors

  • Vegetarian Guides

    Vegetarian/Vegan Guides to London, Britain, Europe and more

  • Shambhu's

    Need delicious lovingly-produced vegan catering for your special event?

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy