addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Christine T.

Location:

Sidoarjo
Hometown: Newport Beach, CA

Member since:

October 3, 2012

Networks

Who are you, and what would you like to do with us?

I love all kinds of music, too! Would love to catch some live shows, concerts, etc. with the group.

What are your favorite genre of music?

I like just about anything. Guess my least fav is country, rap & heavy metal.

What are your favorite songs to sing or play?

I don't sing or play.

Do you play any instrument?

Nope.

Which day of week is most convenient for you to join us? And what times?

Friday (after 6 pm), Saturday & Sunday anytime.

Introduction

Originally from California (USA), in may, 2010 I relocated to Hayang, South Korea to teach ESL. After nearly 2 years here, I returned home for about 6 months to see family & friends. I have since signed on teaching ESL again Geumcheon as of 9/12.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy