addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Madison, Wisconsin Web Design & Development Meetup Message Board › Startup seeking developer/designer help; local businessperson seeking Joomla

Startup seeking developer/designer help; local businessperson seeking Joomla developer

This message board is read-only.

Ben S.
user 8285431
Group Organizer
Madison, WI
Dear Members:

Andrew Hoft is looking for developers and designers for a startup business

Hello,

I am a student at University of Wisconsin-Whitewater and have been accepted into the Spreenkler summer business incubator program in Madison, which helps teams with $10,000 or greater
in funding and mentor-ship. I am looking for talented developers and designers to help in building a "mobile" application that will help grocery chains save money.

I am currently looking for talented developers and designers in the Madison area to work with to create a software on either an IPad or other tablet.