Hanging Out With The Girls started in Nashville, TN. It was such a fun group that I wanted to bring it to Bowling Green. I am starting this group because I miss having a group of good girlfriends to hang out with. Whether this ends up being a small group or a large group, I invision this being a group where we will build strong friendships and have a blast hanging out. We will share a variety of activities and encourage input from all on what to do from week to week. Anything from dinner to pottery, flea marketing, manicures, concerts, etc goes. We will schedule some meetups, but you can also join and suggest something. Come hang out with us, comment and post pictures of your new friendships! It's a new day. Here we go!

We're 150 members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, August 3, 2015 5:00 PM

    Yoga at the Health and Wellness Center

    1 members attending
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 12:00 PM

    Zumba Bootcamp

    1 members attending
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:00 PM

    Taco Tuesday! Welcome Newbies and Returnies

    6 members attending
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 5:30 PM

    Yoga Low Impact

    1 members attending
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 12:00 PM

    Zumba Boot Camp 2

    1 members attending
  • Monday, August 10, 2015 5:00 PM

    Yoga at the Health and Wellness Center

    2 members attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 12:00 PM

    Zumba Bootcamp

    1 members attending
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 5:30 PM

    Yoga Low Impact

    1 members attending
  • Friday, August 14, 2015 12:00 PM

    Zumba Boot Camp 2

    1 members attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 7:30 AM

    Let's Go Junkin

    1 members attending
  • Monday, August 17, 2015 5:00 PM

    Yoga at the Health and Wellness Center

    1 members attending
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 12:00 PM

    Zumba Bootcamp

    1 members attending
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 5:30 PM

    Yoga Low Impact

    1 members attending
  • Friday, August 21, 2015 12:00 PM

    Zumba Boot Camp 2

    1 members attending
  • Monday, August 24, 2015 5:00 PM

    Yoga at the Health and Wellness Center

    1 members attending
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015 12:00 PM

    Zumba Bootcamp

    1 members attending
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 5:30 PM

    Yoga Low Impact

    1 members attending
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 12:00 PM

    Zumba Boot Camp 2

    1 members attending
  • Monday, August 31, 2015 5:00 PM

    Yoga at the Health and Wellness Center

    1 members attending
 
Founded Oct 25, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Suzanne, Alicia Meador, Lori Gordon, Rhonda West, Robin, victoria
Contact

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy