addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Francine

Location:

Melbourne

Member since:

December 25, 2006

What would you like to get out of (and bring to) this group?

Make friends, and share good times. Organize outings. Meeting peoples and settle down.

Greatest Ambition:

Have my own business.

Country You Wish To Visit The Most:

Not to sure. I'd like to go to South America on holididay. But my family lives in France, Luxembourg, South Africa and Canada.

Occupation:

Far to boring to discuss here (he-he) I work for a leasing company.

Your Current Location, plus Country/City of Origin:

Mount Waverley

Introduction

Hi, we have been living in Melbourne for the last 8 month. We, I mean Simon my husband, Julien 11 years old, Beccie 8 years old and myself. We are looking forward to make new friends.


Member of 1 other Meetup

Interests

Voluntary Donation

AUD2.00 a month

This covers: http://youtube.com/watch?v=BIvka3SSv9Y

Payment is accepted using:

  • PayPal
  • Cash or check

Your organizer will refund you if:

  • Please contact your organizer for more details.

Our Sponsors

  • -- ARTS.org.au --

    A free non-profit site. Connect and share with artists across Australia.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy