Laura K.

Location:

Washington, DC

Meetup member since:

February 1, 2010

Bio

I am a single part-time mom with a full-time job that I love (children's librarian). I am looking to find a male partner who wants to find a bit of balance and more than a bit of romance in their life. I am ready for this yet need a place to find it.

This member isn't in any groups yet.

Greetings

Sign in to post a Greeting.

  • Lisa

    Still trying to get tubing organized. I think I have 4 little boys attending right now. I think we'll go to Liberty, it's the closest of all the ski resorts. Are you going to be able to make it?

    Jan 11, 2011 9:52 AM
  • Lisa

    Laura- (re: carpooling) probably not with me, I live in Columbia MD, you look like you are nowhere near me. However, I have sent a message to Robin to see if we can make this an official meetup. May be someone else will go that lives closer to you.

    Jan 10, 2011 1:42 PM
  • Shay

    Hi, Laura,
    Thanks so much for starting this Meetup group! I'm looking forward to participating.

    Feb 11, 2010 8:40 AM
  • Tammy-

    Greetings from Meetup HQ, Laura! Congratulations­ on starting your new group! Best Wishes as you plan your first events! :)


    I wanted to let you know if you have questions about the site, be sure to check out these excellent onsite resources:
    http://www.meetup.com/help/­­


    And of course, I am always happy to help you out, too!

    Feb 08, 2010 1:05 PM

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy