M A K I.

Location:

Detroit, MI

Member since:

August 17, 2013

Are you a writer or published author?

I disdain publishing for publishing's sake. My writing will be published with no monetary gain to myself. One cannot sell one's soul in creative enterprises.

Introduction

I write, therefore I am. A writer in the tradition of Dante, Vonnegut, Joyce. Multiple Degrees from multiple universities. Founder of multiple businesses. Variety being the spice of life, eschew anything normal, bland, easy.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy