Fred

Location:

Palo Alto, CA

Member since:

November 3, 2011

Describe yourself

I am a guy who has lived on the San Francisco Peninsula most of his life. I like to do a variety of outdoor and indoor activities from Biking and Hiking to watching movies. I have an ongoing knee injury that requires constant exercise so I get to work out quite frequently. I am going to try to download a photo in the near future

What kind of people would you like to meet/ Describe an ideal friend

I like to meet a variety of different people, especially those whom are intelligent with a good sense of humor. My ideal friend is one I can trust and call upon at the most inconvenient times to help me out.

Hobbies/interests

I like to explore and learn about new places. I recently started taking guitar lessons as i wanted to do something that was not work related.

Suggest an idea for a meetup event

San Francisco neighborhood hike Sawyer camp trail bike ride and/or hike

Do you have a funny joke or story you'd like to share?

Not a good one at the moment

Introduction

Howdy, I recently heard about this group and wanted to join and become part of the action.

What Fred is saying about this Meetup Group

I enjoyed meeting and talking with the people at my table. I am glad that Julie went to the trouble to set this up.


No Photo

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy