A former member
Post #: 1
Hello All,
I am new to this atheist message board. I went to the Aints baseball game tonight and my heart was really saddened for all of you. I am not here to bash your views but I do want to let you know that God is real and He is alive. The problem with the world is sin, which is rebellion against God but God loves us and Jesus died for us on the cross. Jesus is God in the flesh. Now I don't want to make anyone mad or upset but God keeps His word and He says the wages of sin is death. We are all going to die someday and one out of one chance you will die as well and when you look in a casket you know God keeps His word. I will be praying for all of you and I wish you the very best in this life and I hope you turn to Jesus before its too late.
Jordan
A former member
Post #: 243
"I contend we are both atheists. I just believe in one fewer god than you do. When you understand why you dismiss all the other possible gods, you will understand why I dismiss yours." -Stephen Roberts
A former member
Post #: 2
Hello Adrea,
Thank you so much for your reply. May I ask why you dismiss God? I would love to know why you don't believe in God if you are willing to share.
Thanks!
Jordan
A former member
Post #: 244
I don't dismiss god, I don't believe in it- huge difference. Why don't you believe in Zeus?
A former member
Post #: 3