align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfullheartglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Israel MongoDB User Group Message Board › Asynchronous MongoDB with Python and Tornado: A Free Webinar from 10gen

Asynchronous MongoDB with Python and Tornado: A Free Webinar from 10gen

Ahik M.
user 5340787
Tel Aviv-Yafo, IL
Post #: 3
(A 10gen event)
On Thursday, March 22nd for a free online presentation about asynchronous MongoDB with Python and Tornado. A. Jesse Jiryu Davis will review the state of the art for Tornado and MongoDB, and demonstrate building a real-time web app.

Topic: Asynchronous MongoDB with Python and Tornado
Date: Thursday March 22, 2012
Time: Session 1: 10:00am ET / 2:00pm GMT
Session 2: 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Presenter:
A. Jesse Jiryu Davis, Python Evangelist, 10gen
To Join: Learn More at 10gen.com
Powered by mvnForum

Our Sponsors

  • MongoHQ

    $500 of managed MongoDB hosting. 100% Free!

  • Matrix

    The venue for this MUG is sponsored by our partner in Israel: Matrix

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy