addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



Raleigh, NC
Hometown: Raleigh, NC

Member since:

June 12, 2012

What is your current level of rider experience? (Beginner; Intermediate; Experienced)

I have been riding for over 35yrs. Started riding dirt bikes and then moved to street bikes when kids came along and couldn't take kids along on the bikes in the woods. Currently riding a Versys.


I have been riding for over 35 yrs. Love to ride in the mountains, back roads and anywhere away from crazy drivers. I love to take vacations on my bike and see new places and meet new people. Love to have a good time and just basiclly enjoy life.

What Barbara is saying about this Meetup Group

Great bunch of people. Thanks to Jim and his wife for making me feel so welcome and introducing me to everybody. Really looking forward to riding with you guys again.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy