addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Barry (aka W.


Bethesda, MD
Hometown: Philadelphia

Member since:

December 15, 2006

What kind of bike do you ride?

No answer yet

How long have you been riding?

No answer yet

Tell us a little bit about yourself

No answer yet


I've been an avid biker since age 20. Currently own a Honda Gold Wing 1800 and a Yamaha Vmax 1200. Always looking for other bikers to meet, chat with a little, and ride a lot. I am available for breakfast/lunch/rides;­ email me: [masked].

What Barry (aka W. is saying about this Meetup Group

Wonderful fellowship with other bikers of all ages, races, and backgrounds. Always a great bunch of folks at every gathering.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy