This is a group of Pagans, Witches, Wiccans, and other practitioners of Pagan spirituality and religion. Many of us are eager to to make new friends who follow or are learning about similar paths.

We are not a coven! This is a social group for those who wish to discuss their beliefs, learn from each other, make new friends and most of all have fun.

Please be sure to read the "about" page for membership requirements.

Blessed Be.

We're 330 Pagans

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meet and Drink Beer

    3 Pagans attending
  • Friday, April 17, 2015 1:00 PM

    Green Song Grove 2015 Beltane Celebration

    11 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 4:00 PM

    Panera Hang-out

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meet and Drink Beer

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 4:00 PM

    Panera Hang-out

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meet and Drink Beer

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:00 PM

    Panera Hang-out

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meet and Drink Beer

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 4:00 PM

    Panera Hang-out

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meet and Drink Beer

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 4:00 PM

    Panera Hang-out

    0 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meet and Drink Beer

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 4:00 PM

    Panera Hang-out

    0 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, October 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meet and Drink Beer

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 4:00 PM

    Panera Hang-out

    0 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, November 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meet and Drink Beer

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, November 21, 2015 4:00 PM

    Panera Hang-out

    0 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, December 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Meet and Drink Beer

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, December 19, 2015 4:00 PM

    Panera Hang-out

    0 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, January 9, 2016 7:00 PM

    Meet and Drink Beer

    1 Pagans attending
 
Founded Apr 12, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Beth, Glenn
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy