addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

This is a group of Pagans, and we are witches, druids, wiccans, and other practitioners of Pagan spirituality. Many of us are always eager to meet like-minded people who want to make new friends, discover resources and learn about new and similar paths.

We are not a coven! This is a social group for those who wish to discuss their beliefs, learn from each other, make new friends and most of all have fun.

Please be sure to read the "about" page for membership requirements.

Blessed Be.

We're 386 Pagans

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, July 30, 2016 3:00 PM

    Lughnasadh with Green Song Grove in Safety Harbor

    14 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, August 13, 2016 7:00 PM

    Meet and Drink Beer

    2 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, September 10, 2016 7:00 PM

    Meet and Drink Beer

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, October 8, 2016 7:00 PM

    Meet and Drink Beer

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, November 12, 2016 7:00 PM

    Meet and Drink Beer

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 7:00 PM

    Meet and Drink Beer

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 7:00 PM

    Meet and Drink Beer

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 7:00 PM

    Meet and Drink Beer

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 7:00 PM

    Meet and Drink Beer

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 7:00 PM

    Meet and Drink Beer

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 7:00 PM

    Meet and Drink Beer

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 7:00 PM

    Meet and Drink Beer

    1 Pagans attending
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 7:00 PM

    Meet and Drink Beer

    1 Pagans attending
 
Founded Apr 12, 2009

Organizers:

Ayliah, courtney crouch
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy