This is an open group for masculine men over 21 years of age who want to celebrate their inner warrior. We run pioneering naked male celebration events where every man is respected for who he is, as we see each as a guide from beyond. We are very proud that we have created a space where gay bisexual and straight men can come together and spend some time exploring the NAKED TRUTH of Masculinity. Touch is never random or rotational, you always choose. Events in London, Manchester , Brighton and Scotland. Naked Yoga to Tantric Male Massage, the Lingam Gym to Naked Knights. You are welcome to join just to show your support.

Sponsored bi/

We're 1,541 naked warriors

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    2 naked warriors attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    ƃuᴉlᴉǝɔ ǝɥʇ uo ƃuᴉʌᴉl

    6 naked warriors attending
  • Monday, July 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    2 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    3 naked warriors attending
  • Monday, July 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    2 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, July 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 2:30 PM

    Steve's Male Massage class for Absolutely Amazing Beginners

    5 naked warriors attending
  • Monday, July 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Monday, August 3, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Sunday, August 9, 2015 2:30 PM

    Secrets of Male No Hands Tantra Massage

    4 naked warriors attending
  • Monday, August 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Monday, August 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 2:30 PM

    Steve's Resonant Male Massage Class

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Monday, August 24, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Monday, August 31, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
 
Founded Dec 19, 2010

Organizers:

Seb Cox, Steve
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy