This is an open group for masculine men over 21 years of age who want to celebrate their inner warrior. We run pioneering naked male celebration events where every man is respected for who he is, as we see each as a guide from beyond. We are very proud that we have created a space where gay bisexual and straight men can come together and spend some time exploring the NAKED TRUTH of Masculinity. Touch is never random or rotational, you always choose. Events in London, Manchester , Brighton and Scotland. Naked Yoga to Tantric Male Massage, the Lingam Gym to Naked Knights. You are welcome to join just to show your support.

Sponsored bi/

We're 1,444 naked warriors

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, March 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    3 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, March 5, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    2 naked warriors attending
  • Monday, March 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    2 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Monday, March 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, March 19, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Monday, March 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, March 26, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Sunday, March 29, 2015 5:15 PM

    the Rosebud Class

    9 naked warriors attending
  • Monday, March 30, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, April 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Monday, April 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Monday, April 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga in Islington

    1 naked warriors attending
 
Founded Dec 19, 2010

Organizer:

Seb Cox
Contact

Our Sponsors

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy