This is an open group for masculine men over 21 years of age who want to celebrate their inner warrior. We run pioneering naked male celebration events where every man is respected for who he is, as we see each as a guide from beyond. We are very proud that we have created a space where gay bisexual and straight men can come together and spend some time exploring the NAKED TRUTH of Masculinity. Touch is never random or rotational, you always choose. Events in London, Manchester , Brighton and Scotland. Naked Yoga to Tantric Male Massage, the Lingam Gym to Naked Knights. You are welcome to join just to show your support.

Sponsored bi/

We're 1,377 naked warriors

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, January 1, 2015 3:30 PM

    Discover your Rosebud

    2 naked warriors attending
  • Friday, January 2, 2015 3:30 PM

    Become a professional tantric male masseur

    12 naked warriors attending
  • Monday, January 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga

    2 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, January 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga

    2 naked warriors attending
  • Monday, January 19, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga

    2 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, January 22, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Monday, January 26, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga

    2 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, January 29, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Monday, February 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, February 5, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Monday, February 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, February 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Monday, February 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, February 19, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Monday, February 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, February 26, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Monday, March 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, March 5, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Monday, March 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga

    1 naked warriors attending
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Naked yoga

    1 naked warriors attending
 
Founded Dec 19, 2010

Organizer:

Seb Cox
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy