addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

It's all about YOU and having FUN!!

Join us for a variety of activities from hiking to happy hour, kayaking to movies or live music, and of course watching our favorite sports teams kick butt, and just about everything in between.

Single, married, dating, come join us and have some fun! Our locale is (but not limited to) South MA and Northern RI areas. Our focus is on men and women in the 40+ age range.

There is a annual membership fee of $10.00 once you have attended two Meetup events and decided this is the right group for you.


We're 964 Funseeker

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, September 4, 2016 4:00 PM

    Waterfront Pub Crawl - 3rd annual

    23 Funseeker attending
  • Sunday, September 11, 2016 11:00 AM

    15th Annual Narrow Music Festival

    13 Funseeker attending
  • Friday, September 16, 2016 6:00 PM

    Beer Club

    14 Funseeker attending
  • Sunday, September 18, 2016 12:30 PM

    Patriots vs Dolphins

    19 Funseeker attending
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016 6:00 PM

    Book Club - And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie

    2 Funseeker attending
  • Friday, September 30, 2016 7:30 PM

    Dinners Around the World - Kick-off!

    9 Funseeker attending
  • Friday, October 21, 2016 6:00 PM

    Beer Club - TBD

    9 Funseeker attending
  • Saturday, November 5, 2016 7:30 PM

    Dinners Around the World - Kick-off!

    1 Funseeker attending
  • Saturday, November 12, 2016 6:00 PM

    Dinners Around the World

    16 Funseeker attending
  • Friday, November 25, 2016 6:00 PM

    Beer Club - TBD

    8 Funseeker attending
  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 7:30 PM

    Dinners Around the World - Kick-off!

    1 Funseeker attending
  • Friday, December 30, 2016 6:00 PM

    Beer Club - TBD

    1 Funseeker attending
  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 7:30 PM

    Dinners Around the World - Kick-off!

    1 Funseeker attending
  • Friday, February 3, 2017 6:00 PM

    Beer Club - TBD

    1 Funseeker attending
  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 7:30 PM

    Dinners Around the World - Kick-off!

    1 Funseeker attending
  • Friday, March 10, 2017 6:00 PM

    Beer Club - TBD

    1 Funseeker attending
  • Saturday, March 25, 2017 7:30 PM

    Dinners Around the World - Kick-off!

    1 Funseeker attending
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 6:00 PM

    Beer Club - TBD

    2 Funseeker attending
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 7:30 PM

    Dinners Around the World - Kick-off!

    1 Funseeker attending
  • Friday, May 19, 2017 6:00 PM

    Beer Club - TBD

    1 Funseeker attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Funseekers!

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Sep 7, 2008

Organizer:

Deb
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Help compensate organizers
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy