John C.


Cleveland, OH

Member since:

June 26, 2010

What are you hoping to get from joining our group?

I'm a average guy, have 1% buddies and share a lot of that mindset, never wanted to be "patched" though. Believe in God, not a bible thumper though, like riding,wrenching,shooting,atving,being my kids Daddy. Hope to find people with like interests

Describe your bike:

'74 Harley Davidson FXE, old show girl turned rider '84 Yamaha RZ350"RZV Marlboro tribute"(fake 500cc MotoGP bike) '78 Kaw KZ750B"street tracker" '78 Kaw KZ750B in 1,000 pieces '85 Kaw VN700 (wife's bike)

Do you have any special skills or services that you would like to offer to the group?

My gleeming smile and sparkeling personality. Seriously, I'm handy with a wrench, which doesn't mean I'll wrench up your bike for free, but I'd be more than willing to help/advise.

What type of rides are you interested in? Casual Rides, Organized Events (poker runs), Destination Rides (siteseeing), Challenging Rides (long hauls)

All the above (as time allows) I do like poker runs, but I'm tired of bar hopping (I must be getting OLD !!!)

Please place yourself in one of these experience categories: Novice, Moderate, Long time rider, "Biker"

"Biker"I've owned 50 or more street bikes, and like ALL brands. Been down hard 4 times,3 my fault, once ran over by a car.(I wasn't hurt bad,knocked out for a min.then I almost killed the guy when I came to, if it was less public area, I might have)


Hi, I'm Johnny, I'm 38, been to school for Diesel tech and powersport tech, I'm a m/c tech/tech instructor turned stay at home Dad. My kids are 3 and 4. I am a life long rider,22yrs on the street, dirt since I was a young'ne. I live in the 44133 zip.

What John C. is saying about this Meetup Group

They're a bunch of..... Oh wait NAAA just kidding, The few that I met were good people and I look foward to meeting and riding with the 99ers one and all.


  • Not yet added

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy