Get out of the house. Turn off the computer. Meet new cool friends and have some FUN! Anyone can join our club. Age doesn't matter. Sanity and humour preferred! :) We meet once or twice a month and enjoy a variety of activities together. Life is good and is meant to be FUN! You're in the right place because we're a group of good friends who love to have FUN!!!

For more info about our club, please check out the 'About Us' section.

_______________________

_______________________

We're 2,422 FUN-Groovin' Friends!

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 11:45 AM

    Archery

    15 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 8:00 PM

    Free Tickets for Comedy Factory!

    7 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 12:30 PM

    Coffee time

    12 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 7:00 AM

    Shambhala Music Festival - Nelson BC

    1 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 7:00 PM

    Beach Volleyball !!

    15 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    Social mixer

    18 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, August 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    Beach Volleyball !!

    10 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, August 14, 2015 8:30 PM

    Karaoke At The Ramada

    6 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, August 21, 2015 2:00 PM

    Stony Plain Cowboy Music and Poetry Festival

    9 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 8:30 PM

    Karaoke At The Ramada

    1 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 11:15 AM

    Blood donation

    3 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, September 4, 2015 8:30 PM

    Karaoke At The Ramada

    2 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 11:45 AM

    Archery

    12 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 12:30 PM

    Coffee time

    3 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, September 11, 2015 8:30 PM

    Karaoke At The Ramada

    1 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, September 18, 2015 8:30 PM

    Karaoke At The Ramada

    1 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 8:30 PM

    Karaoke At The Ramada

    1 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, October 2, 2015 8:30 PM

    Karaoke At The Ramada

    1 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 11:45 AM

    Archery

    10 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 12:30 PM

    Coffee time

    3 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
 
Founded Apr 11, 2007

Organizers:

tuyet, Daniel, Martin N, Nathan Manning, Rahul Yadav
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy