Get out of the house. Turn off the computer. Meet new cool friends and have some FUN! Anyone can join our club. Age doesn't matter. Sanity and humour preferred! :) We meet once or twice a month and enjoy a variety of activities together. Life is good and is meant to be FUN! You're in the right place because we're a group of good friends who love to have FUN!!!

For more info about our club, please check out the 'About Us' section.

_______________________

_______________________

We're 2,367 FUN-Groovin' Friends!

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, July 3, 2015 7:00 PM

    Beach Volleyball !!

    17 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 11:15 AM

    Blood donation

    2 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 8:30 PM

    Karaoke Night

    9 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 12:30 PM

    Coffee time

    8 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 4:00 PM

    Camping and Tubing at Pembina River

    12 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Karaoke Campout

    13 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Beach Volleyball !!

    16 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 11:45 AM

    Archery

    23 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:30 PM

    Dinner and Dancing

    8 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, July 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    Beach Volleyball !!

    11 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 6:00 PM

    Comedy for a Cause

    6 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, July 24, 2015 7:00 PM

    Beach Volleyball !!

    13 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 11:45 AM

    Archery

    10 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 12:30 PM

    Coffee time

    7 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 7:00 AM

    Shambhala Music Festival - Nelson BC

    1 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    Social mixer

    5 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, August 14, 2015 8:30 PM

    Karaoke At The Ramada

    2 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, August 21, 2015 2:00 PM

    Stony Plain Cowboy Music and Poetry Festival

    8 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 8:30 PM

    Karaoke At The Ramada

    1 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 11:15 AM

    Blood donation

    3 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
 
Founded Apr 11, 2007

Organizers:

tuyet, Daniel, Nathan Manning, Rahul Yadav
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy