Get out of the house. Turn off the computer. Meet new cool friends and have some FUN! Anyone can join our club. Age doesn't matter. Sanity and humour preferred! :) We meet once or twice a month and enjoy a variety of activities together. Life is good and is meant to be FUN! You're in the right place because we're a group of good friends who love to have FUN!!!

For more info about our club, please check out the 'About Us' section.

_______________________

_______________________

We're 2,378 FUN-Groovin' Friends!

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, July 10, 2015 4:00 PM

    Camping and Tubing at Pembina River

    12 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Karaoke Campout

    7 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Beach Volleyball !!

    16 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 11:45 AM

    Archery

    20 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:30 PM

    Dinner and Dancing

    12 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, July 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    Beach Volleyball !!

    13 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 6:00 PM

    Comedy for a Cause

    6 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, July 24, 2015 7:00 PM

    Beach Volleyball !!

    16 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 11:45 AM

    Archery

    12 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 12:30 PM

    Coffee time

    7 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 7:00 AM

    Shambhala Music Festival - Nelson BC

    1 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    Social mixer

    7 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, August 14, 2015 8:30 PM

    Karaoke At The Ramada

    2 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, August 21, 2015 2:00 PM

    Stony Plain Cowboy Music and Poetry Festival

    8 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 8:30 PM

    Karaoke At The Ramada

    1 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 11:15 AM

    Blood donation

    3 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, September 4, 2015 8:30 PM

    Karaoke At The Ramada

    1 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 11:45 AM

    Archery

    10 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 12:30 PM

    Coffee time

    3 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, September 11, 2015 8:30 PM

    Karaoke At The Ramada

    1 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
 
Founded Apr 11, 2007

Organizers:

tuyet, Daniel, Nathan Manning, Rahul Yadav
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy