Get out of the house. Turn off the computer. Meet new cool friends and have some FUN! Anyone can join our club. Age doesn't matter. Sanity and humour preferred! :) We meet once or twice a month and enjoy a variety of activities together. Life is good and is meant to be FUN! You're in the right place because we're a group of good friends who love to have FUN!!!

For more info about our club, please check out the 'About Us' section.

_______________________

_______________________

We're 1,929 FUN-Groovin' Friends!

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, September 4, 2015 7:00 PM

    Beach Volleyball !!

    14 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 11:15 AM

    Blood donation

    4 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 12:30 PM

    Coffee time

    5 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, September 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Beach Volleyball - Season's last game !!

    11 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:45 PM

    ABOUT RAY Edmonton advance screening

    21 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 11:45 AM

    Archery

    10 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 11:45 AM

    Archery

    10 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 12:30 PM

    Coffee time

    2 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, October 24, 2015 11:15 AM

    Blood donation

    5 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Sunday, November 1, 2015 12:30 PM

    Coffee time

    1 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, November 7, 2015 11:45 AM

    Archery

    10 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, November 13, 2015 8:30 PM

    Karaoke At The Ramada

    1 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, November 20, 2015 8:30 PM

    Karaoke At The Ramada

    1 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, November 27, 2015 8:00 PM

    The Velvet Cupcakes - Burlesque and Caberet Fundraiser

    13 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, November 27, 2015 8:30 PM

    Karaoke At The Ramada

    1 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, December 4, 2015 8:30 PM

    Karaoke At The Ramada

    1 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, December 5, 2015 11:45 AM

    Archery

    10 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Sunday, December 6, 2015 12:30 PM

    Coffee time

    1 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, December 11, 2015 8:30 PM

    Karaoke At The Ramada

    1 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, December 18, 2015 8:30 PM

    Karaoke At The Ramada

    1 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
 
Founded Apr 11, 2007

Organizers:

tuyet, Daniel, Martin N, Nathan Manning, Rahul Yadav
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy