Get out of the house. Turn off the computer. Meet new cool friends and have some FUN! Anyone can join our club. Age doesn't matter. Sanity and humour preferred! :) We meet once or twice a month and enjoy a variety of activities together. Life is good and is meant to be FUN! You're in the right place because we're a group of good friends who love to have FUN!!!

For more info about our club, please check out the 'About Us' section.

_______________________

 

_______________________

We're 2,085 FUN-Groovin' Friends!

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, January 30, 2015 6:30 PM

    Volleyball

    12 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 8:30 PM

    Country Bar Fun

    25 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015 6:00 PM

    World Cancer Day February 4th Only Movie Screening: No Evidence Of Disease

    3 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, February 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    GO KARTING @ SPEEDERS (FOR LADIES HALF PRICE)

    15 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015 11:45 AM

    Archery

    25 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015 8:00 PM

    Social Mixer - Dance Fusion

    7 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Wednesday, February 11, 2015 6:45 PM

    Social mixer

    10 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, February 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    Volleyball

    12 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 6:00 PM

    Fifty Shades of Grey - a warm n fuzzy Valentine's treat! BUY TIX NOW!!

    23 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 8:00 PM

    Make Valentines Day Unforgettable with Dinner & Dancing

    10 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Sunday, February 15, 2015 12:30 PM

    Coffee time

    9 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Friday, February 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    Volleyball

    12 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Sunday, March 1, 2015 12:30 PM

    Coffee time

    1 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015 6:00 PM

    Social mixer

    1 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, March 7, 2015 11:45 AM

    Archery

    10 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 11:15 AM

    Blood donation

    3 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 7:30 PM

    St.Patrick - Dinner & Dancing

    17 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Monday, March 23, 2015 5:00 PM

    Holidays

    2 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015 11:45 AM

    Archery

    2 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 12:30 PM

    Coffee time

    1 FUN-Groovin' Friends! attending
 
Founded Apr 11, 2007

Organizers:

tuyet, Daniel, Nathan Manning, Rahul Yadav
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy