addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Leazil

Location:

Freising

Member since:

October 28, 2012

Where are you from

South Africa

What brought you to Freising?

No answer yet

What are your favourite hobbies

I enjoy running very much. My goal is to be able to run 21km. But mostly I just enjoy being outdoors as Munich have the most beautiful parks.I also love to cook and try new things.I enjoy cooking for people and receiving compliments when my food is really good.I am also enjoying learning German because I find it very challenging.I also enjoy going for coffee with a friend and enjoying a nice relaxed afternoon in good company

Introduction

Hi my name is Leazil Zimmer and I am from South Africa. I am 28 years old and I am currently living in Ramersdorf Munich. I have been living in Munich since January and Im keen to meet people with whom I can practise German. :)


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy