align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Suchi

Location:

Boston, MA
Hometown: Malden

Member since:

June 9, 2013

What brings you to this group?

I have recently moved back to the Boston area and love to meet new people and try new things.

What are your favorite activities, hobbies etc.? Kayaking, Soccer, Photography, Hockey?

I enjoy heading out, reading.

What are you favorite places?

I enjoy the outdoors and trying new places. One of the places that I would frequently go to was Great Brook Farm in Carlisle.

Are you BETWEEN 30 and 55 ? Are you single or married?

Yes, I am 35 and have included a current picture.

You will need a profile picture that shows your identity. You must be in the correct Age Range (30-55). If not unfortunately you will NOT be accepted.

No, I do not have pets.

Introduction

Hi, I have recently moved back to the Boston area and look forward to being part of this group.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy