addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

We are a group of liberty-minded individuals on the New Hampshire Seacoast working towards spreading the message of liberty far and wide. We are advocates of personal responsibility and champions of the free market.

Visit our website: www.freecoast.org

We're 410 Seals

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, September 29, 2016 6:00 PM

    Exeter Liberty Outreach Meetup

    3 Seals attending
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 6:00 PM

    Hampton Liberty Outreach Meetup

    2 Seals attending
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016 6:00 PM

    Portsmouth Liberty Outreach Meetup

    3 Seals attending
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 6:00 PM

    Rochester Liberty Outreach Meetup

    2 Seals attending
  • Thursday, October 27, 2016 6:00 PM

    Dover Liberty Outreach Meetup

    1 Seals attending
  • Thursday, November 3, 2016 6:00 PM

    Exeter Liberty Outreach Meetup

    1 Seals attending
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016 6:00 PM

    Hampton Liberty Outreach Meetup

    2 Seals attending
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016 6:00 PM

    Portsmouth Liberty Outreach Meetup

    1 Seals attending
  • Thursday, November 24, 2016 6:00 PM

    Rochester Liberty Outreach Meetup

    1 Seals attending
  • Thursday, December 1, 2016 6:00 PM

    Dover Liberty Outreach Meetup

    1 Seals attending
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016 6:00 PM

    Exeter Liberty Outreach Meetup

    1 Seals attending
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:00 PM

    Hampton Liberty Outreach Meetup

    2 Seals attending
  • Thursday, December 22, 2016 6:00 PM

    Portsmouth Liberty Outreach Meetup

    1 Seals attending
  • Thursday, December 29, 2016 6:00 PM

    Rochester Liberty Outreach Meetup

    1 Seals attending
  • Thursday, January 5, 2017 6:00 PM

    Dover Liberty Outreach Meetup

    2 Seals attending
  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 6:00 PM

    Exeter Liberty Outreach Meetup

    1 Seals attending
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 6:00 PM

    Hampton Liberty Outreach Meetup

    2 Seals attending
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 6:00 PM

    Portsmouth Liberty Outreach Meetup

    1 Seals attending
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017 6:00 PM

    Rochester Liberty Outreach Meetup

    1 Seals attending
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017 6:00 PM

    Dover Liberty Outreach Meetup

    2 Seals attending
 
Founded Jan 14, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Todd Puterbaugh, Mike Vine
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy