align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Hip mamas of all ages socializing and supporting one another on this crazy train called Parenting!

We're 385 NOLA Hip Mamas

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, February 10, 2016 7:00 PM

    Join Me for Prayer & Healing

    1 NOLA Hip Mamas attending
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2016 7:00 PM

    Join Me for Prayer & Healing

    1 NOLA Hip Mamas attending
  • Saturday, February 20, 2016 10:30 AM

    Faith. Hope. Love. Fashion Boutique - Open Shopping

    1 NOLA Hip Mamas attending
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2016 7:00 PM

    Join Me for Prayer & Healing

    1 NOLA Hip Mamas attending
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2016 7:00 PM

    Join Me for Prayer & Healing

    1 NOLA Hip Mamas attending
  • Saturday, March 5, 2016 10:30 AM

    Faith. Hope. Love. Fashion Boutique - Open Shopping

    1 NOLA Hip Mamas attending
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2016 7:00 PM

    Join Me for Prayer & Healing

    1 NOLA Hip Mamas attending
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2016 7:00 PM

    Join Me for Prayer & Healing

    1 NOLA Hip Mamas attending
  • Saturday, March 19, 2016 10:30 AM

    Faith. Hope. Love. Fashion Boutique - Open Shopping

    1 NOLA Hip Mamas attending
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2016 7:00 PM

    Join Me for Prayer & Healing

    1 NOLA Hip Mamas attending
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2016 7:00 PM

    Join Me for Prayer & Healing

    1 NOLA Hip Mamas attending
  • Saturday, April 2, 2016 10:30 AM

    Faith. Hope. Love. Fashion Boutique - Open Shopping

    1 NOLA Hip Mamas attending
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2016 7:00 PM

    Join Me for Prayer & Healing

    1 NOLA Hip Mamas attending
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2016 7:00 PM

    Join Me for Prayer & Healing

    1 NOLA Hip Mamas attending
  • Saturday, April 16, 2016 10:30 AM

    Faith. Hope. Love. Fashion Boutique - Open Shopping

    1 NOLA Hip Mamas attending
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2016 7:00 PM

    Join Me for Prayer & Healing

    1 NOLA Hip Mamas attending
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2016 7:00 PM

    Join Me for Prayer & Healing

    1 NOLA Hip Mamas attending
  • Saturday, April 30, 2016 10:30 AM

    Faith. Hope. Love. Fashion Boutique - Open Shopping

    1 NOLA Hip Mamas attending
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2016 7:00 PM

    Join Me for Prayer & Healing

    1 NOLA Hip Mamas attending
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2016 7:00 PM

    Join Me for Prayer & Healing

    1 NOLA Hip Mamas attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for NOLA Hip Mamas

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Jan 4, 2009

Organizer:

~sydney~
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/month

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Help compensate organizers
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment
  • Improve Meetups

Voluntary

Members are not required to pay dues, but are encouraged to chip in.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each month.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy