addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Rob

Location:

North Royalton, OH

Member since:

September 6, 2012

What would like to be able to do with your dog in this group?

Let her be able to run and play in larger spaces.

Would you be willing to travel to other locations with your dog?

30 mins

Would you ever consider a monthly member if you could bring your dog out to run off leash on any day?

maybe

What are your favorite things to do with your dog?

yappy hours, walks, playing with other neighbor dogs, car rides, visiting family

Would you be willing to be notified of rescues? If so, what breed?

not now, have two rescues

Introduction

Hi, my name is Rob and I share my home with a 14 year old german shepard and a 5 year old beagle along with a 3 year old tortie cat. Have always loved animals and take my beagle Bella as many places as I can.


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy