Tracy

Location:

North Ridgeville, OH
Hometown: North Ridgeville

Member since:

July 5, 2012

What would like to be able to do with your dog in this group?

Anything to burn their energy and socialize them as much as possible.

Would you be willing to travel to other locations with your dog?

Yes

Would you ever consider a monthly member if you could bring your dog out to run off leash on any day?

yes

What are your favorite things to do with your dog?

Walk, hike, dog park, cuddling, playing fetch

Would you be willing to be notified of rescues? If so, what breed?

yes, though I am not looking for an additional one right now. Once my senior dog passes, I would be willing to foster. Of the future breeds that I would love to make part of my family:one day: Newfies, Weimi's...and I will always own a black lab/mix.

Introduction

Hello! I am Tracy and have 3 dogs. A 12year old Rottie/Shepard named Roscoe, a 1.5yr old Mini-Dauschund/Black­ Lab mix named Tucker and a 10 month old Black Lab mix named Riley. Looking forward to do meeting other dogs and their pet parents.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy