addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



Edmonds, WA
Hometown: Edmonds, WA

Member since:

March 31, 2014

Give us a brief introduction of yourself and your dog(s) if you own one or more.

My name is Fran and my dog's name is Tessa. She is a 19 month old black lab / golden retriever cross and she is becoming a therapy dog.

What do you want to get out of this group? What type of activities do you enjoy?

I enjoy walking with my dog. I hope to get exercise and socialization for both Tessa and me.

Have you read the Terms of Membership Agreement and agree to abide by them?



My name is Fran. I am recently retired and reside in Edmonds with my handsome hubby and sweet dog. My husband is gone 50% of the time on business, so I am seeking female friends for activities and friendship.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy