align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Mona K.

Location:

Vancouver, BC

Member since:

April 12, 2014

Please let me know if you are a Guy or a Gal, and if you are Single or a Couple (I manage the mailing lists in order to target email to specific groups for certain events.)

I'm a Gal and single I'm looking for nice guy to meet and enjoy outdoor or in home to know each other bather. I'm looking for whom single or divorced and don't expecting any child to have from him or me. I'm single divorced 6 yeas ago and have 22 years son lived separate. I also, looking for new life with man whom be honest ,active ,and have good earning. I'm look forward whom that be non smoker and non alcoholic also, not have been in drugs user.

If possible, post a headshot as your profile picture (it is helpful for finding you at events, if we can recognize you!)

yes by email I will send it if you tell me how to add in my picture.

Would you like to host an event, but you are not sure how? Send an email to one of the organizers and we'll coach you through it!

yes, I would like but need your help how to do it. Thanks

Introduction

I'm Mona single lady 44 years old live in north Vancouver.

What Mona K. is saying about this Meetup Group

the social is good getting each other opinion and chat around just sometimes group is large and more communicate have and some times less people show up and have short timing to communicate.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy