We are dedicated to playing board and card games and having fun. Games vary from classics like: Monopoly or Scrabble to Card based games like: Hearts or Euchre to german style games like: Carcassonne or Settlers to Wargaming ones like: Risk, Diplomacy, Axis and Allies, depending on who brought what and what people want to play.

We're 2,846 Gamers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, April 23, 2014 7:00 PM

    Village Game Night

    14 Gamers attending
  • Thursday, April 24, 2014 6:00 PM

    Weekly Boardgames at Kings Games

    4 Gamers attending
  • Saturday, April 26, 2014 1:00 PM

    Tribeca Marathon

    30 Gamers attending
  • Wednesday, April 30, 2014 7:00 PM

    Village Game Night

    4 Gamers attending
  • Thursday, May 1, 2014 6:00 PM

    Weekly Boardgames at Kings Games

    2 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, May 4, 2014 1:00 PM

    Sunday gaming in Murray Hill

    2 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, May 4, 2014 2:00 PM

    Midtown East Marathon - Whole Foods

    10 Gamers attending
  • Wednesday, May 7, 2014 7:00 PM

    Village Game Night

    2 Gamers attending
  • Thursday, May 8, 2014 6:00 PM

    Weekly Boardgames at Kings Games

    2 Gamers attending
  • Saturday, May 10, 2014 1:00 PM

    Tribeca Marathon

    7 Gamers attending
  • Wednesday, May 14, 2014 7:00 PM

    Village Game Night

    2 Gamers attending
  • Thursday, May 15, 2014 6:00 PM

    Weekly Boardgames at Kings Games

    2 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, May 18, 2014 2:00 PM

    Midtown East Marathon - Whole Foods

    3 Gamers attending
  • Wednesday, May 21, 2014 7:00 PM

    Village Game Night

    2 Gamers attending
  • Thursday, May 22, 2014 6:00 PM

    Weekly Boardgames at Kings Games

    2 Gamers attending
  • Saturday, May 24, 2014 1:00 PM

    Tribeca Marathon

    2 Gamers attending
  • Wednesday, May 28, 2014 7:00 PM

    Village Game Night

    3 Gamers attending
  • Thursday, May 29, 2014 6:00 PM

    Weekly Boardgames at Kings Games

    2 Gamers attending
  • Thursday, June 5, 2014 6:00 PM

    Weekly Boardgames at Kings Games

    2 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, June 8, 2014 2:00 PM

    Midtown East Marathon - Whole Foods

    2 Gamers attending
 
New York City Boardgames & Cardgames Group http://photos4.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/e/5/9/b/global_298779.jpeg
Founded Feb 2, 2003
20030202

Organizer:

Steef Jacobson
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

illustration

Thinking about starting a similar Meetup group in your local neighborhood?

We'll help you find just the right people to join

Start a Meetup Group

Log in

Not registered with us yet?

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy