New York City F# User Group Message Board › Does anyone use ASP.NET MVC anymore?

Does anyone use ASP.NET MVC anymore?

A former member
Post #: 13
I'm a tech recruiter with a few clients that are looking for tech talent so if you don't mind me asking, are you looking for a job and if so, why are you looking now?

What do you want to do at your next job and how will that differ from your current job/situation?

If you aren’t looking now but know of some guys that are in IT that are actively or passively searching for a new job would you forward their info to me please. If I place any of your referrals I’ll pay you a $1,000.00 finder’s fee for said referral. You can refer a person anonymously if you wish. I just tell them that I found their profile on LinkedIn or some other platform. You’ll get paid for your help no matter how you refer the person as long as we are able to help them.

Thanks in advance for your help.

Our Jobs

FYI about recruiters in general: Absolutely none of the monies we receive come from an individual’s salary (base bonus or any other compensation) EVER. In fact, it’s our goal to help new hires get as much as they can for the job that they get placed in. We’re not the bad guys, we’re on your side. We also have valuable insights about each employer that we represent because we’ve been working with them for a long enough time to understand how and where candidates fall short and what they ultimately want to see in an interviewee. Once again, we are here to help.

Here’s one job that I could use your help with immediately…

646-434-0716 (office) | 917-576-8253 (mobile)

Number of openings: Two (2) | Full Time Perm Employee / Direct Hire
Title: Senior .NET MVC Engineer | Location: New York, NY
Base salary is negotiable, bonus eligible

This is for the largest Residential Real Estate Company in New York.