addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

We're a friends first, competition second group that focuses on friendship and networking through Ultimate Frisbee.

Our focus is not to grow in numbers, but to get better together, keep our amazing environment and enjoy our time together.

We're 122 Frisbee People

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    10 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    2 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 6:30 PM

    UF Tuesday

    1 Frisbee People attending
 
Founded May 16, 2012

Organizer:

Frankie B
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy